Special Interest Groups

FRAM Special Interest Groups

There are a number of ad hoc working groups at the moment.

These include:-

A Software Working Group - led by Rees Hill, with Simon Albery, Riccardo Patriarca, Jeremy Comer.

An Aviation Working Group led by Anthony Smoker, with David van Valkenberg

A Healthcare Working Group - led by Al Ross, with Jeanette Hounsgaard,

A Marine Working Group, led by Nippin Anand, with Doug Smith

A Rail Working Group, led by David van Valkenberg, with Bart Acou

A Process Working Group, led by David Slater, with Robert Taylor

If anyone is interested in contributing to these activities, please contact us.